Structure of the ACCP
The ASEAN Committee on Consumer Protection (ACCP) was established in August 2007. The ACCP, and its three Working Groups, serve as the focal point for the    
implementation and monitoring of regional arrangements and mechanisms on, and to foster the sustainabledevelopment of, consumer protection in ASEAN

    ACCP Chair (2016):
  Mr Penn Sovicheat
  Director General, Domestic Trade Directorate General
  Ministry of Commerce
Download the List of ACCP Leads